(251) 540-7357

(251) 747-0976

Client Testimonials

True satisfaction comes from happy clients. Browse throught the wonderful things our customers have said.


Google Review from Annette Weir

Dove Services has come to my rescue several times. I have used them in my home and a large warehouse for mold remediation. They were able to help me at my sister's house by applying a sanitizing treatment (as a precaution) before she started chemo. Most recently, I recommended them to Souvenir City in Gulf Shores to treat and sanitize in the midst of Covid19 to insure the safety of our employees and customers as best we could. The knowledge and credentials that these professionals bring to the table are unsurpassed. Their prices are good and fair. I must say I am impressed by the thorough service and oh so pleased with how pleasant the owners and work staff are. My husband and I highly recommend these local folks.

May 14, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from Melanie Roberts

I have been working with Dove Services for over 5 years. Their work is outstanding. From the smallest ceiling mold stain to complete remediation of a home that was flooded, Dove Services was professional and very friendly. Not only did they do everything they promised, but they went above and beyond by getting lab reports showing the home to be clear of mold and ready to be sold. And because they are a locally, family owned company, they were able to underbid all three companies from whom I received bids. I highly recommend the Dove Services, Inc.

May 12, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from Seth Lepine

Fantastic Job!!!

May 12, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from Mark & Tracey Cato

Knowledge, professional & easy to work with. Lee does what he says he is going to do. We highly recommend Dove Services.

May 5, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from L Lepine

Friendly and very professional. Was able to have someone out to inspect the same day I called. Would recommend Lee and his team to anyone!

May 3, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from Suzee

We found Lee after trying to determine the cause of the smell in our condo for over a year. HVAC professionals and realtors weren’t helpful in possible issues. Lee diagnosed the mold issue immediately, and better, took care of it for good. We have utilized his services in other purchase deals as well.professional staff, on time, and just good people!

May 1, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Google Review from robert crepeau

Great job and reasonable price

Jan 22, 2020 - From Google Reviews


Facebook Review from Lisa McIntosh Brenneman

I came home yesterday to an immaculate apartment and cleaner air flow. Thanks to Mr. Wilson and his crew!

Sep 28, 2019 - From Facebook Reviews


Google Review from Timothy Jackson

Five Star Rating!!!

Apr 11, 2019 - From Google Reviews


Review from Amanda Sarver, AL

My law-firm has hired Dove Services to perform a number of mold jobs on estate properties. We have always been very satisfied with the quality of their work, professionalism of the staff, and quick turn around time. We will continue to use them for any needs that may arise in the future, as it is always a pleasure to do business with them.

Feb 23, 2018 - From WebSite Reviews


Review from Myrt T. Hales, Jr., LA

I have eight gulf front condos on the beautiful Alabama beaches. I love being an owner/investor of the best places on the globe. Needless to say, I want my investments protected. Dove Services has been there for me when I’ve needed them and provided excellent service and protection for my properties.

Feb 23, 2018 - From Reviews


Facebook Review from Stephanie Glass

Aug 24, 2017 - From Facebook Reviews


Facebook Review from Ryan Manning

I have been a customer for years. This is a great service, always reliable!

Nov 14, 2014 - From Facebook Reviews


Google Review from Ashton LeAnne

Five Star Rating!!!

Dec 31, 1969 - From Google Reviews


What is Black Mold?

What-is-Black-Mold

What is black mold????  Stachybotrys is widely know as the infamous black mold. This mold emits a   >>>


Mold Free Warranty not just a Guarantee.

Mold-Free-Warranty-not-just-a-Guarantee

Mold is a biohazard and should not be taken lightly. Hiring the right mold company is very important. To insure   >>>


Mold Removal, the importance of quick action.

Mold-the-importance-of-quick-action

Moisture intrusion that affects carpeting, walls and furniture should be dealt with as soon as possible. Even if   >>>


COVID-19 Air System Cleaning

Can-Covid-19-spread-through-your-HVAC-System

Recent articles (Home Health) suggest that, YES, A/C systems spread coronavirus (Covid-19). This stands to reason   >>>


Which Cleaner Kills Viruses, Bacteria, Mold, and Fungi?

Which-Cleaner-Kills-Viruses-Bacteria-Mold-and-Fungi

Which Cleaner Kills Viruses, Bacteria, Mold, and Fungi? With over 20 years experience, and having both OSHA and   >>>